Deleting Site

  1. To delete your own blog click Tools and then click Delete Site in the Dashboard.
  2. Confirm that you want to delete the site by ticking the box. Please note that the site cannot be restored after removal. Then press Delete my site permanently button.
  3. You will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.

Students’ blogs will be removed five years after the blog was founded. Usernames that do not have sites are deleted each year.